نحن Taiwan الصانع والمورد والمصدر والمصنع من نوعية غنية موصل مقاوم للماء المنتجات. هذه المالكة للغاية المنتج أبحث نحن تصنيع تأتي مع صنعة معقد القيام به. نحن نملك مجموعة من المصممين ذوي الخبرة والموهوبين الذين جعلوا المنتجات التي قبولا من قبل عملائنا. ارتكبت لتحقيق رضا العملاء بنسبة 100٪، ونحن نأخذ الحذر الشديد لضمان اتساق قبل وخدمة ما بعد البيع في معظم سعر معقول.

موصل مقاوم للماء

JCON TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل موصل مقاوم للماء وتسوقه ، يجب أن تعرف عن أعلى جودة لـ موصل مقاوم للماء الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع
8-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
RJ45 ماء أنثى إلى أنثىموصل rj45 أنثى إلى أنثى مقاوم للماء لكاميرا ip في الهواء الطلق.يمكن تحويل موصل إيثرنت RJ45 المقاوم للماء إلى غبار وماء,اتصال سريع أو قطع الاتصال,وللعمل بشكل فعال في مجموعات كبلات البيئة القاسية.إنه مثالي جدًا للطابعات,أجهزة الكمبيوتر,أجهزة التوجيه,خوادم الكمبيوتر,صناديق التبديل,مشغلات وسائط الشبكة,الألعاب,جهاز POE,اتصال كاميرا IP وما إلى ذلك.موصل:قابس أنثى RJ45; مواصفات الكابل:كات 5,CAT 5E,كات 6 طول السلك:الطول المخصص.
JCON TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل موصل مقاوم للماء وتسوقه ، يجب أن تعرف عن أعلى جودة لـ موصل مقاوم للماء الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع
8-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
RJ45 ذكر إلى أنثى مقاوم للماءموصل rj45 للماء الذكور إلى الإناث للملكية الفكرية في الهواء الطلق.يمكن تحويل موصل إيثرنت RJ45 المقاوم للماء إلى غبار وماء,اتصال سريع أو قطع الاتصال,وللعمل بشكل فعال في مجموعات كبلات البيئة القاسية.إنه مثالي جدًا للطابعات,أجهزة الكمبيوتر,أجهزة التوجيه,خوادم الكمبيوتر,صناديق التبديل,مشغلات وسائط الشبكة,الألعاب,جهاز POE,اتصال كاميرا IP وما إلى ذلك.موصل:قابس أنثى RJ45; محمية ومقاومة للماء مواصفات الكابل:كات 5,CAT 5E,كات 6 طول السلك:الطول المخصص.
JCON TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل موصل مقاوم للماء وتسوقه ، يجب أن تعرف عن أعلى جودة لـ موصل مقاوم للماء الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع
8-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
RJ45 مقاوم للماء على متن الطائرةيتوفر منتج كابل سلسلة RJ45 المقاوم للماء لتلبية الصناعة 4.0 معدات التحكم الآلي.يمكن استخدامها في إرسال الإشارات,قوة,اتصال الاستشعار والكابلات.يمكننا تخصيص كابل سلسلة مقاوم للماء للمستخدم’متطلبات ق.IP67 مقاوم للماء1.نوع الموصل:موصل RJ45 مقاوم للماء2.مستوى ماء:IP67 موصل مقاوم للماء3.ينطبق التيار:قطة-5 هـ/قطة-64.لوحة جبل,مصبوب مع كابل,قابل للتثبيت الميداني5.IP67
JCON TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل موصل مقاوم للماء وتسوقه ، يجب أن تعرف عن أعلى جودة لـ موصل مقاوم للماء الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع
8-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
U501 M12 USB موصل مقاوم للماء لذاكرةوظيفة الوصول إلى ذاكرة USB M12 لترقية البرامج الثابتة للنظام واستعادة التكوين والنسخ الاحتياطي.الوظيفة مفيدة لمهندس الصيانة بدون تقنية خاصة.سيقوم kernel النظام بترقية البرامج الثابتة تلقائيًا أو استعادة التكوين الجديد في حالة وجود برنامج ثابت جديد أو ملف تكوين في M12 الموصل/ذاكرة USB.كما أنه يساعد على الاستبدال/تبادل سهل جدا وودود. جهاز نسخ احتياطي وصيانة USB فائق القوة &ثور;حاوية معدنية &ثور;IP67 &ثور;اتصال M12 &ثور;درجة حرارة البيئة&-;40̊C الى+85̊ج &ثور;اختبار التصميم والإنتاج لتحقيق متطلبات التحكم في القطار. &ثور;مناعة المجال المغناطيسي&أجريت الانبعاثات &ثور;مقاومة الاندفاع والعزلة &ثور;التجميع بدون أدوات. &ثور;الصدمة والاهتزاز,مصممة للغاية للتشغيل. &ثور;أداة الاختبار:HD بنش V3.0.40 برنامج &ثور;نطاق درجة الحرارة TX المحدد في القسم. &ثور;اختبار ESD&-;6K الاتصال/8K اير. أداة الاختبار:HD بنش V3.0.40 برنامج
JCON TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل موصل مقاوم للماء وتسوقه ، يجب أن تعرف عن أعلى جودة لـ موصل مقاوم للماء الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع
8-5
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
USB ماء HDMI ذكر إلى أنثىماء rj45 HDMI موصل ذكر إلى أنثى IP خارجي.يمكن تحويل موصل إيثرنت RJ45 المقاوم للماء إلى غبار وماء,اتصال سريع أو قطع الاتصال,وللعمل بشكل فعال في مجموعات كبلات البيئة القاسية.إنه مثالي جدًا للطابعات,أجهزة الكمبيوتر,أجهزة التوجيه,خوادم الكمبيوتر,صناديق التبديل,مشغلات وسائط الشبكة,الألعاب,جهاز POE,اتصال كاميرا IP وما إلى ذلك.كابل HDMI للماء من الذكور إلى الإناث وصلات ملولبة تؤمن الحماية ضد الماء والغبار يوفر طلاء التلامس الذهبي اتصالات موثوقة مع دورات تزاوج متكررة قشور خلفية متينة تضمن المتانة طول السلك:الطول المخصص. تطبيق بيئات قاسية الحوسبة الصناعية أتمتة المصانع
JCON TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل موصل مقاوم للماء وتسوقه ، يجب أن تعرف عن أعلى جودة لـ موصل مقاوم للماء الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع
8-6
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
USB صغير مقاوم للماء من النوع B ذكر إلى أنثىماء rj45 HDMI موصل ذكر إلى أنثى IP خارجي.يمكن تحويل موصل إيثرنت RJ45 المقاوم للماء إلى غبار وماء,اتصال سريع أو قطع الاتصال,وللعمل بشكل فعال في مجموعات كبلات البيئة القاسية.إنه مثالي جدًا للطابعات,أجهزة الكمبيوتر,أجهزة التوجيه,خوادم الكمبيوتر,صناديق التبديل,مشغلات وسائط الشبكة,الألعاب,جهاز POE,اتصال كاميرا IP وما إلى ذلك.يستخدم لتوصيل جهاز USB Mini B 5 المتصل في بيئة صناعية وصلات ملولبة تؤمن الحماية ضد الماء والغبار يوفر طلاء التلامس الذهبي اتصالات موثوقة مع دورات تزاوج متكررة قشور خلفية متينة تضمن المتانة طول السلك:الطول المخصص. تطبيق بيئات قاسية الحوسبة الصناعية أتمتة المصانع
مواقف خطيرة العمل، ارتفاع كفاءة العمل، والعمل المعلقة هي جوهر مبدأ النمو للشركة. نحن نؤكد لكم على التسليم في الوقت المحدد من خيرة

موصل مقاوم للماء

بدعم من المطالبة والحذر خدمة ما بعد البيع.

We are introducing our self as Manufacture, Supply and Export of all kinds of high quality Waterproof Connector, factory in Taiwan. We'll supply our products ensuring standard quality at very competitive Price with prompt delivery, as we believe in firm business relationship with positive growth. We always offer our customers top quality goods in best price & delivery.

Waterproof Connector

JCON TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Waterproof Connector, you need to know about the highest quality of Waterproof Connector manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
8-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
RJ45 Waterproof Female to Female Waterproof rj45 female to female connector for outdoor ip camera. Existing waterproof RJ45 Ethernet connector can be converted to dust and water, quick connect or disconnect, and to work effectively in harsh environment cable assemblies.  it is very much ideal for printers, PCs, routers, computer servers, switch boxes, network media players, Gaming, POE device, IP camera connection etc. Connector : RJ45 Female plug;  Cable Specification: CAT 5, CAT 5E, CAT 6 Cable Length: Customized Length.            
JCON TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Waterproof Connector, you need to know about the highest quality of Waterproof Connector manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
8-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
RJ45 Waterproof Male to Female Waterproof rj45 male to female connector for outdoor IP. Existing waterproof RJ45 Ethernet connector can be converted to dust and water, quick connect or disconnect, and to work effectively in harsh environment cable assemblies. It is very much ideal for printers, PCs, routers, computer servers, switch boxes, network media players, Gaming, POE device, IP camera connection etc. Connector : RJ45 Female plug;  Shielded and waterproof Cable Specification: CAT 5, CAT 5E, CAT 6 Cable Length: Customized Length.            
JCON TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Waterproof Connector, you need to know about the highest quality of Waterproof Connector manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
8-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
RJ45 Waterproof on board Waterproof RJ45 series cable product are available to meet Industry 4.0 automation control equipment. Can be used at Signal Transmission, Power, Sensor and Cable Connection. We can customize waterproof series cable for user's requirements. IP67 Waterproof 1. Connector Type: RJ45 Waterproof Connector 2. Waterproof level: IP67 Waterproof Connector 3. Applicable current: CAT-5e/ CAT-6 4. Panel Mount, Molded with Cable, Field Installable 5. IP67            
JCON TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Waterproof Connector, you need to know about the highest quality of Waterproof Connector manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
8-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
U501 M12 USB memory Waterproof Connector M12 USB memory access function for system firmware upgrade and configuration restore and backup. The function is useful for the maintenance engineer without special technology. The system kernel will auto upgrade firmware or restore new configuration if new firmware or configuration file existed in the plugged M12/USB memory. It also helps the replacement/exchange very easy and friendly.  Ultra robust USB backup and maintenance device •  Metal housing •  IP67 •  M12 connection •  Environment temperature –40°C to +85°C •   Design and production testing to achieve requirements for control of train. •  Magnetic field immunity & conducted emission •  Surge resistance and isolation •  Assembly without tools. •   Shock and vibration, Designed extremely for operation. •  TEST TOOL: HD BENCH V3.40 SOFTWARE •  Temperature range TX specified in section.                                                         •  ESD Testing – 6K Contact /8K Air. TEST TOOL: HD BENCH V3.40 SOFTWARE           
JCON TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Waterproof Connector, you need to know about the highest quality of Waterproof Connector manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
8-5
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
USB Waterproof HDMI Male to Female Waterproof rj45 HDMI male to female connector for outdoor IP. Existing waterproof RJ45 Ethernet connector can be converted to dust and water, quick connect or disconnect, and to work effectively in harsh environment cable assemblies. It is very much ideal for printers, PCs, routers, computer servers, switch boxes, network media players, Gaming, POE device, IP camera connection etc. Waterproof HDMI male to female cable  Threaded couplings insuring protection against water and dust Gold contacts plating provides reliable connections with repeated mating cycles Rugged molded backshells insure durability Cable Length: Customized Length.    Application Harsh environments Industrial computing Factory automation          
JCON TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Waterproof Connector, you need to know about the highest quality of Waterproof Connector manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
8-6
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
USB Waterproof Mini B type Male to Female Waterproof rj45 HDMI male to female connector for outdoor IP. Existing waterproof RJ45 Ethernet connector can be converted to dust and water, quick connect or disconnect, and to work effectively in harsh environment cable assemblies. It is very much ideal for printers, PCs, routers, computer servers, switch boxes, network media players, Gaming, POE device, IP camera connection etc. Used to connect USB Mini B 5 connected device in an industrial setting  Threaded couplings insuring protection against water and dust Gold contacts plating provides reliable connections with repeated mating cycles Rugged molded backshells insure durability Cable Length: Customized Length.    Application Harsh environments Industrial computing Factory automation          
Our

Waterproof Connector

products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs. We welcome new old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success.